Aiming for a better tomorrow

7th AIC Minutes of Meeting


The 7th All India Conference of SNATTA was held on 08th & 09th September 2018 organized by SNATTA-WB & SNATTA-CTD at University Institute Hall ,College Square,Kolkata . Sh. Sheetla Prasad Tripathi CGM ,CTD Circle was the Chief Guest . The function was presided over by Chief Secretary of SNATTA 7th AIC Shri Prasun Barua. The Guest of Honor included Sh. A. N. Thakur(GM HR & Admin CTD ),Sh. S Kujur (GM Finance CTD), Smti Rupa Paul Chaudhary(GM Finance WB ),Sh .M. Pramanik(GM Marketing WB).

Meeting inaugurated by deep prajwalan by CGM/CTD Sheetla Prasad Tripathi . All guests were honoured by Flower bouquet.

Sh. Rajender Khanna President SNATTA addressed the conference and warm welcomed Chief Guest Sh. Sheetla Prasad Tripathi, CGM, CTD & other guests and all delegates.

Chief Guest Sh. Sheetla Prasad Tripathi, CGM, CTD addressed the All India Conference. He was very happy to see the huge no of young JE force of BSNL .He stressed upon to increase the revenue of BSNL by different ways and guided to provide quality of Service to Customers and friendly behaviour with customer and resolve their problems .

Sh. A. N. Thakur, GM HR & Admin CTD belief that we must be loyal to our company our work. He recites a poem written by him to encourage all delegates and wished that AIC would conduct successfully. He delivered a nice speech and wished that we all should work with passion for BSNL.

Sh. S Kujur (GM Finance CTD) welcomed all the delegates. He put light over financial condition of BSNL and believes that all JE are working with full dedication for BSNL.
Sh .M. Pramanik(GM Marketing WB) addressed the house with warm wishes . he welcomed all delegates and wishes for grand success of All India Conference.

In continuation the next Sh Anup Mukharjee GS SNATTA addressed the house with all achievements achieved by SNATTA and put all burning issues of JE SNATTA in front of house including conduction of JTO & JAO LICE, NEEP issue, 30% Superannuation benefit, Group term Plan for DR JEs and fixing of JE Cadre in highest non-executive Pay scale in upcoming 3rd PRC.

Then the conference continued by speech of General Secretaries and CHQ Members from different associations and unions as NFTE, BSNLEU, SNEA, AIGETOA, TOA, SEWA, AIBSNLEA and others.

Sh Islam Ahmed,President NFTE addressed the conference that BSNL is in temporary phase of Financial Crisis and put light over wage revision issue. He also proposed for New Promotion Policy and supported non-discrimination of Term Group Insurance Scheme to non-executives also to look into the issue for Pay scale of 41500/- to JE in 3rd Pay Revision. He belief that JE is youngest and dedicated force of BSNL.

Sh Animesh Mitra, Vice President BSNL EU welcomed all delegates by enlighten all the issues raised by GS SNATTA. He shows his affirmation for all demands & gap distance of pay scale between Executive & Non Executive. He also shows his support for Pay Revision in 3rd PRC and ensures that no Wage Loss for JE will happen this time.

Sh K. Sebastien, GS SNEA addressed the conference and He also congratulated DRTTA’s for organizing such a grand All India Conference at Kolkata. He shows his positive reviews over JE issues and beliefs that JE is most demanding cadre in BSNL.He thinks that demands of SNATTA are genuine and should be fulfilled.

Sh. Ravi Shil Verma, GS AIGETOA addressed the house and brief the efforts being put up by AIGETOA for the betterment of direct recruited fraternity in BSNL. He also discussed about the common issues that DR/BR (both JE and JTO) have to face in BSNL. He stressed on the need of unity between all the BRs and also assured to extend his support for all genuine issues of DR JEs in future also.

Sh Prasun Mukhopadhyay, AGS AIBSNLEA welcomed the delegates attended the All India Conference. He put light over the issues raised by GS SNATTA. He also shows his support and affirmation over the Demands of SNATTA. He wished for Grand success of AIC.

Sh Jawahar Lal Datta AGS FNTO,Sh Anil Kumar Tiwari GS TOA, Sh P.S. Das, AGS(E) SEWA also addressed the house and given positive views about SNATTA and JE cadre and assured to provide all support for demands of SNATTA.

AIC is also flowered by the presence of Sh Sunil Gautam Dy.GS SNATTA,Sh Niranjan Sahu AGS/SNATTA, Sh R. K. Upadhyay AGS/SNATTA, Sh Datta Dubile Patil prominent leader of SNATTA, Sh Sandip Parui WS SNATTA,Sh Shankar Sanyal Chief Sec. 6th AIC/SNATTA.In the end of first session Chief Sec AIC REP Comm Sh. Prasun Barua addressed the house with the vote of thanks and invited for lunch

After lunch open session started with the permission of Sh. Rajender Khanna president SNATTA then he dissolved old circle body and new circle body was elected as below:-

S.NoPost in AssociationNameCircleMob No.
1All India PresidentPunit MittalRajasthan9461426689
2Vice PresidentPragyaBihar9470434547
3Vice PresidentAlok NamdevMP9425854897
4Vice PresidentSandeep KumarNTR9868592535
5Vice PresidentHarikrishnan AMKerla9496829252
6All India General SecretarySuresh KumarCTD8902064663, 9432268144
7Deputy General SecretaryDeepak SharmaHaryana9466661196
8Assistant General SecretaryRakesh PandaOdisha9778457777
9Assistant General SecretaryDipendra VasvaGujrat9426267302
10Assistant General SecretaryNeelkamal BanikESM9410254200
11Assistant General SecretaryRamesh Chand GuptaUP(West)9412200766
12Assistant General SecretaryP V Vasant RaoTelangna9490009339
13Assistant General SecretaryAbhishek RanaWB8967672693
14Website SecretaryVinay PandeyUP (East)7,00,73,46,09,69,53,28,00,000
15Website SecretaryMaharshi BrahmbhattGujrat9662718985
16All India TreasurerPratik AkreMaharastra9422491730
17Assistant TreasurerSubham JoshiMP8305094397
18AuditorAmendra Kr. SinghJharkhand9431185737
19Organizing Secretary(East)Amit Kumar SinghAssam9772454215
20Organizing Secretary(West)Priya Ranjan KumarWB9475551800, 9475012844
21Organizing Secretary(north)Vins Kumar SinghUP (East)9455787787
22Organizing Secretary(South)K NagadurgannaA.P.9440339495

Special Thanks to Shri Suresh Kumar CS SNATTA CTD and Sh. Prasun Barua Chief Secr AIC REP Comm for anchoring and welcoming of Chief Guest and other special guests.

Special Thanks to Mr. Sh Himanshu Shekher Jha CS/SNATTA WB,Sh. Priya Rajan Kumar WB, and entire SNATTA WB & CTD team for organizing such a grand event and making all arrangement for the members.

At last, the All India Conference concluded with special thanks with sincere and deepest gratitude to the SNATTA team members for organizing a grand and very successful AIC at Kolkata. At last vote of thanks was given by Sh. Punit Mittal ,All India President SNATTA.

Aiming for a better tomorrow

Get in touch Socially :)

The All Unions and Association of BSNL has sought the Centre’s intervention for directing DoT to approve the state-run BSNL’s proposal for upgrading 3G sites to 4G sites for launching 4G services...

A comeback that goes down in history! Congratulations, to the Indian men's #Hockey team, on an inspiring victory. A much-deserved win after 41 years.
#JeetoIndia #Cheer4India @IndiaSports #Tokyo2021 #IndiaAtOlympics #Olympics @WeAreTeamIndia
Photo courtesy: @TheHockeyIndia

Load More...

RSS Top Telecom News | Latest Telecom Industry News, Information and Update: ET Telecom :