Aiming for a better tomorrow

GujarAt Circle

DesignationName of Office Bearers SSAContact No.
Central Coordinator Shri Dipen VasavaNadiad9429748023 
Circle President Shri Ravi Rajput Surat9426166233
Circle Secretary Shri Maharshi Brahmbhatt Mehsana9662718985
Assistant Circle Secretary Shri Shreedhar Vaghela Junagarh9427740837
Assistant Circle Secretary Shri Dineshkumar Yadav Valsad9428480056
Circle Treasurer Shri Mahipalsinh Chauhan Himmatnagar9409529998
Organizing Secretary Shri Srikant Roy Ahmedabad9427963436
Organizing Secretary Shri Dhyey Patel Bharuch9408181353
CWC Member Shri Shetal Chaudhary Surat9925606364
CWC Member Shri Nitesh Shukla Ahmedabad9426389638
CWC Member Shri Mayur Makwana Bhavnagar9510774790
CWC Member Shri Ashish Tiwari Valsad9429275553
CWC Member Shri Anuj Chadhha Nadiad9429959059
Aiming for a better tomorrow

Get in touch Socially :)

Priority should be given to #BSNL to establish our Hon'bl @narendramodi sir's vision to #AtmaNirbharBharatAbhiyaan by making #AtmanirbharBSNL by popularizing #VocalforLocalbrand_BSNL
@rsprasad @PMOIndia @CMDBSNL @DoT_India @ndtvindia @htTweets @timesofindia @FinMinIndia @Swamy39

Earnest appeal to the Management, @CMDBSNL sir and @DoT_India to treat your loyal Frontline fighter with proper care of their health in this emergency situation to tackle any kind casualties and to safeguard their FAMILY Prospective.

Load More...

RSS Top Telecom News | Latest Telecom Industry News, Information and Update: ET Telecom :